top of page

Lucy Parker Vol 1 Live to Vinly recorded at The Loft Studio in South London. 


Track Listing:


1. Oasis 

2. Red Ink 

3. A Beautiful Place To Die 

4. 500 Miles 

5. Fade Into You (Cover)


You can pick between a black sleeve or a white sleeve. You will get a download link inside the vinyl sleeve. 


Lucy Parker - Live toVinyl - VOL 1

SKU: 025
  • Orders will be shipped to the address provided. This item can not be refunded as they are made to order.

bottom of page